Where oh Where Have I Been?

I’ve not posted on here…since OCTOBER?  Really?  What happened?

Oh wait–I can tell you what happened.  They blocked WordPress at work, and I typically post on here during my free period, as I do a lot of reading and writing at school with you–my students.

Fear not–I have a new reason to post on this blog, even if I have to find time to do it at home.  I’ve recently been invited to join a program where I’m offered books to read and review, often before they are released to the public.  And guess what?  The best ones are the books for Young Adults.  I got my first delivery in the mail today, so expect a review on ‘Strings Attached’ sometime in the next few days!

 

Leave a Reply

