Greetings visitors!  I’ve noticed a jump in the number of people visiting this site, which can mean only one thing–it must be September!  For all of you new readers–and new students in my class–welcome!  I hope you find this site helpful in selecting a book for your own enjoyment.  Feel free to comment on any of my posts–and if you think there’s a book I should read, please feel free to suggest one–leave a comment on this very post if you’d like!

A note about how frequently I update this page–I used to do it all the time.  I’m always reading (if you have me for class, you know this by now) so I always have new books to blog about–but now that the internet at school does not allow WordPress, I don’t often have time to update (and it is much easier to do from my work computer–er, it WAS much easier to do!)  I’m hoping some day to purchase and organize a private site that will work at school, but until then you’ll have to bear with me.  If you’d like to know when I put up new reviews, simply subscribe to the RSS feed.

Thanks for visiting, and keep on reading!

Leave a Reply

