The Gardener–Post #1

This morning during SSR time I started reading The Gardener, S.A. Boodeen’s new book (please see my review of her first book, The Compound); four SSR periods later, I am on page 112.  It is a good book.  Stay tuned for Post #2, which will include a full review.

Please note:  This book is not yet released, but is available for pre-order for its July release.  Or, if you are one of my students, you can just borrow my ARC.  (Vocab term–ARC–advanced reading copy aka–most of those books I brought back from my ‘teacher conference’!)

Leave a Reply

