Shiver

Shiver

I found this in the bookstore on the ‘Employees Recommend’ shelf, and the description said something like ‘team Jacob fans will love this book’–and now I know what that meant.  A very Twilight-esque love story, this is a story about a young girl and her first boyfriend, who happens to be a werewolf.  Note–his eyes also smolder.  I thought I’d be annoyed by this book, but in fact I LOVE it.  It is the ultimate teenage love story.

I picked up an advanced copy of the sequel Linger at a convention last week, and I’m not sharing it with ANYONE until I’ve read it, and I’m SOOOO glad that I stood in line to get a copy.

Leave a Reply

